Le bureau

Liste des membres du bureau élus en Décembre 2013

Président
Frédérique Dubrulle
f-dubrulle@chru-lille.fr
Secrétaire général
Farida Benoudiba
farida.benoudiba@bct.aphp.fr
Trésorier
Anne Laure Gaultier
anne-laure.gaultier@aphp.fr
Secrétaires adjoints

Arnaud Attyé
aattye@chu-grenoble.fr

François Bidault
francois.bidault@gustaveroussy.fr

Jean François Matern
jfmatern@gmail.com

Jean Rousset
jean.rousset29@wanadoo.fr

Raphaelle Souillard Scemama
raphaellesouillard@yahoo.fr

Arthur Varoquaux
arthur.varoquaux@ap-hm.fr


Fiche détaillée des membres du bureau